nav002

zurück

Funktion

Name

EMail senden

1. Vorsitzender

Frank Feldeisen

1.vorsitzender@jsv-baesweiler.de

2. Vorsitzender

Herbert Michalak

2.vorsitzender@jsv-baesweiler.de

 

 

 

1. Geschäftsführer

Axel Steiner

1.geschaeftsfuehrer@jsv-baesweiler.de

2. Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

 

 

1. Kassierer

Franz Bontenbroich

1.kassierer@jsv-baesweiler.de

2. Kassierer

Jürgen Rühl

2.kassierer@jsv-baesweiler.de

 

 

 

Obmann

 

obmann@jsv-baesweiler.de

 

 

 

Jugendleiter

Michael Wewers

jugendleiter@jsv-baesweiler.de

stellv. Jugendleiter

 

2.jugendleiter@jsv-baesweiler.de

Jugend Turnierkoordinator

Norbert Götting

jugend-turnierkoordinator@jsv-baesweiler.de

Mädchen/Damenfußball

 

 

 

 

 

Alte Herren

Herbert Michalak

alteherren@jsv-baesweiler.de

 

Norbert Götting

 

Internet

Hans Esser

hpkoordinator@jsv-baesweiler.de

Marketing/Sponsoring

 

sponsoring@jsv-baesweiler.de

 

 

 

Trainer 1.Mannschaft

Garcia-Castell, Raffael

1.trainer@jsv-baesweiler.de

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Bohnen, Norbert

2.trainer@jsv-baesweiler.de